City of Toronto

Electric Vehicle Charging Stations

There is currently twenty City owned electric vehicle charging stations in Toronto: one DC fast charging (Level 3) and nineteen Level 2 charging station, available to City vehicles only, located at the following eight City locations:

City Hall, 100 Queen Street West

Metro Hall, 55 John Street

North York Civic Centre, 5100 Yonge Street

Scarborough Civic Centre, 150 Borough Drive

Ellesmere Yard, 1050 Ellesmere Road

Disco Yard, 150 Disco Avenue

Central Yard, 843 Eastern Avenue (DC fast charging station)

Finch Yard, 1026 Finch Avenue


Back to: City of Toronto