Sexual Health

Sexual Health Clinics

You do not need a referral or OHIP coverage to visit a clinic.

Check the map or table below for drop-in hours and appointment hours. We do our best to see every client that comes to our clinics but due to the high demand at our drop-in clinics, we may not be able to see everyone.

Sexual Health Clinic Services

  • Birth control counselling
  • Low cost or free birth control
  • Free condoms
  • Plan B (emergency contraceptive pill)
  • STI testing and free treatment
  • HIV testing
  • Pregnancy testing, counselling and referral
  • Sexuality and relationship counselling

Important Notice:

For Crossways Clinic, The Jane Street Clinic, Scaborough Sexual Health Clinic and The Talk Shop

Regarding the way our Drop-In Clinics operate:

Often people line up outside 15-30 minutes before the clinic opens. Once the clinic is open, we give out numbers until we are full for the day. If you are planning to arrive after the clinic is open, please call ahead to see if we will be able to see you. We may be full shortly after clinic opens.   

Note: Clinics are closed on the following statutory holidays in 2016:

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2016


Labour Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2016


Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016


Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

(Scarborough & Crossways clinics ONLY)

Easter Monday

Monday, March 28, 2016


Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2016


Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2016


New Year's Day (2017)

 Monday, January 2, 2017

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 1, 2016


Sexual Health Clinics in Toronto